LEDELSE

 
  Geirmund Monsen  Rektor  geirmund@kvh.vgs.no    465 14 429

Geirmund Monsen
Rektor
geirmund@kvh.vgs.no
465 14 429

  Leif Kåre Kolnes  Undervisningsleder  undervisningsleder@kvh.vgs.no   932 81 455

Leif Kåre Kolnes
Undervisningsleder
undervisningsleder@kvh.vgs.no
932 81 455

 
 

LÆRERE

 
  Erlend Førre  Lærer  erlend@kvh.vgs.no

Erlend Førre
Lærer
erlend@kvh.vgs.no

  Eirik Hauge  Lærer  eirik@kvh.vgs.no

Eirik Hauge
Lærer
eirik@kvh.vgs.no

  Arild Herigstad  Lærer  arild@kvh.vgs.no

Arild Herigstad
Lærer
arild@kvh.vgs.no

  Marianne Håvik  Lærer  marianne@kvh.vgs.no

Marianne Håvik
Lærer
marianne@kvh.vgs.no

  Frode Kristensen   Lærer  frode@kvh.vgs.no

Frode Kristensen
Lærer
frode@kvh.vgs.no

  Marie Meidell Kristensen  Lærer  marie@kvh.vgs.no

Marie Meidell Kristensen
Lærer
marie@kvh.vgs.no

  Solveig Ingvaldsen Rivelsrud  Lærer  solveig@kvh.vgs.no

Solveig Ingvaldsen Rivelsrud
Lærer
solveig@kvh.vgs.no

  Kristin Aarsland  Lærer  kristin@kvh.vgs.no

Kristin Aarsland
Lærer
kristin@kvh.vgs.no