LEDELSE

 
Leif Kåre Kolnes  Rektor  rektor@kvh.vgs.no   932 81 455

Leif Kåre Kolnes
Rektor
rektor@kvh.vgs.no
932 81 455

Geirmund Monsen  IKT- og administrasjonsleder  geirmund@kvh.vgs.no    465 14 429

Geirmund Monsen
IKT- og administrasjonsleder
geirmund@kvh.vgs.no
465 14 429

 
 

LÆRERE

 
Maria Aarrestad  Lærer  maria.aarestad@kvh.vgs.no

Maria Aarrestad
Lærer
maria.aarestad@kvh.vgs.no

Kristin Aarsland  Lærer  kristin@kvh.vgs.no

Kristin Aarsland
Lærer
kristin@kvh.vgs.no

Bjørnar Flatø  Lærer  bjørnar@kvh.vgs.no

Bjørnar Flatø
Lærer
bjørnar@kvh.vgs.no

Tor Egil Frøyland   Lærer   toregil@kvh.vgs.no

Tor Egil Frøyland
Lærer
toregil@kvh.vgs.no

Rolf Hauge   Lærer   rolf@kvh.vgs.no

Rolf Hauge
Lærer
rolf@kvh.vgs.no

John Olav Nessa   Lærer  johnolav@kvh.vgs.no

John Olav Nessa
Lærer
johnolav@kvh.vgs.no

Gerd Kari Sund   Lærer   gerdkari@kvh.vgs.no

Gerd Kari Sund
Lærer
gerdkari@kvh.vgs.no

Marianne Håvik  YOU rådgiver og lærer  marianne@kvh.vgs.no

Marianne Håvik
YOU rådgiver og lærer
marianne@kvh.vgs.no

Anita Hollund Pedersen   Lærer   anita@kvh.vgs.no

Anita Hollund Pedersen
Lærer
anita@kvh.vgs.no

 
Frode Kristensen   Lærer  frode@kvh.vgs.no

Frode Kristensen
Lærer
frode@kvh.vgs.no

Solveig Ingvaldsen Rivelsrud  Lærer  solveig@kvh.vgs.no

Solveig Ingvaldsen Rivelsrud
Lærer
solveig@kvh.vgs.no

 
Marie Meidell Kristensen  Lærer  marie@kvh.vgs.no

Marie Meidell Kristensen
Lærer
marie@kvh.vgs.no

Haakon Magnus Rønnestad   Lærer   haakon@kvh.vgs.no

Haakon Magnus Rønnestad
Lærer
haakon@kvh.vgs.no