Ansatte

Ledelse

Leif Kåre Kolnes
Rektor
rektor@kvh.vgs.no
Tlf. 932 81 455

Geirmund Monsen
IKT- og administrasjonsleder
geirmund@kvh.vgs.no
Tlf. 465 14 429

Lærere

Marie Meidell Kristensen
Lærer
marie@kvh.vgs.no

Torodd Flatråker Ottestad
Lærer
torodd@kvh.vgs.no

Solveig Ingvaldsen Rivelsrud
Lærer
solveig@kvh.vgs.no

Unni Wootton
Lærer
unni@kvh.vgs.no

Kristin Aarsland
Lærer
kristin@kvh.vgs.no

Frode Kristensen
Lærer
frode@kvh.vgs.no

Astrid Karin Strand
Lærer
astrid@kvh.vgs.no

Gunnar Breistein
Lærer
gunnar@kvh.vgs.no