Ansatte

Ledelse

Leif Kåre Kolnes
Rektor
rektor@kvh.vgs.no
Tlf. 932 81 455

Geirmund Monsen
IKT- og administrasjonsleder
geirmund@kvh.vgs.no
Tlf. 465 14 429

Lærere

Siv Heidi Eidsheim
Lærer
sivheidi@kvh.vgs.no

Gunnstein Koch
Lærer
gunnstein@kvh.vgs.no

Marie Meidell Kristensen
Lærer
marie@kvh.vgs.no

Torodd Flatråker Ottestad
Lærer
torodd@kvh.vgs.no

Fredrik Pedersen
Lærer
fredrik@kvh.vgs.no

Solveig Ingvaldsen Rivelsrud
Lærer
solveig@kvh.vgs.no

Margitta Starck Sjøen
Lærer
margitta@kvh.vgs.no

Magni Aasebø Valen
Lærer
magni@kvh.vgs.no

Unni Wootton
Lærer
unni@kvh.vgs.no